Julia Hülsmann Oktett

Julia Hülsmann (born in 1968 in Bonn) began playing piano at the age of 11. She formed her first band at the age of 16. In 1991 she moved to Berlin, and played in the Bundesjugendjazzorchestra under the direction of Peter Herbolzheimer. Recordings under her name have included collaborations with Roger Cicero, Rebekka Bakken, and Anna Lauvergnac.

Line Up
Aline Frazão (voc)
Jelena Kuljic (voc)
Live Maria Roggen (voc)
Julia Hülsmann (p)
Gerdur Gunnarsdottir (v)
Susanne Paul (vc)
Eva Klesse (dr)
Eva Kruse (b)


More information will follow soon.