Contact

handshake booking gmbh
oppelner strasse 14
10997 berlin
germany


tel: +49 (0) 30 69 81 48 40
email: office (at) handshake-booking.com

Team

Edited2 (3)

Moritz Rosin

managing director | tour booking | a&r

moritz@handshake-booking.com
Edited2

Julian Hölscher

managing director | tour booking | management

julian@handshake-booking.com
Edited5 (2)

Kati Takacs

tour production

kati@handshake-booking.com
Edited2 3

Lena Müller

tour booking

lena@handshake-booking.com
Edited6 (3)

Luciano Hoch

tour booking

luciano@handshake-booking.com
Edited5_edit

Paul Heuer

tour booking

paul@handshake-booking.com
Edited2 4

Leya Jerzy

tour production

leya@handshake-booking.com
Edited 1

Alicia Pfeifer

auster club management

alicia@auster-club.com