Contact

handshake booking ug
oppelner strasse 29
10997 berlin
germany


tel: +49 (0) 30 69 81 48 40
email: office (at) handshake-booking.com

Team

Moritz1

Moritz Rosin

managing director | tour booking | a&r

moritz@handshake-booking.com
Julian-240x180

Julian Hölscher

managing director | tour booking | management

julian@handshake-booking.com
170820_Kati_240x180

Kati Takacs

tour production

kati@handshake-booking.com
170820_Lena_240x180

Lena Müller

tour booking

lena@handshake-booking.com
2-240x180

Luciano Hoch

tour booking

luciano@handshake-booking.com
170820_Paul_240x180

Paul Heuer

tour booking

paul@handshake-booking.com
leer

Leya Jerzy

tour production

leya@handshake-booking.com
leer

Yannic Abraham

tour production

yannic@handshake-booking.com
leer

Fabian Schwarz

auster club booking

booking@auster-club.com
leer

Alicia Pfeifer

tour production assistant

alicia@handshake-booking.com
leer

Jessica D'Agostino

tour production assistant

jessica@handshake-booking.com