Contact

handshake booking ug
oppelner strasse 29
10997 berlin
germany


tel: +49 (0) 30 69 81 48 40
email: office (at) handshake-booking.com

Team

3

Franziska Baader

head of production

franziska@handshake-booking.com
Julian

Julian Hölscher

managing director | tour booking | management

julian@handshake-booking.com
leer

Kati Takacs

tour production

kati@handshake-booking.com
leer

Lena Müller

tour booking

lena@handshake-booking.com
2

Luciano Hoch

tour booking

luciano@handshake-booking.com
leer

Mandy Scholz

auster club booking

booking@auster-club.com
6

Marie Früchtenicht

tour production

marie@handshake-booking.com
Moritz

Moritz Rosin

managing director | tour booking | a&r

moritz@handshake-booking.com
leer

Paul Heuer

tour booking

paul@handshake-booking.com
leer

Stefanie Bünz

tour production assistant

stefanie@handshake-booking.com